• Recent Links

  • Alan Catlin

    Poems in Volume 1
    “An Autumn Sonata” — Page 23
    “Nabakov Blues” — Page 24

    Alan Catlin has been making the poetry scene since the middle 70’s. His most recent books are Drunk and Disorderly (Selected Poems) from Pavement Saw Press and Last Bus from Albany, a chapbook from Pudding House Publications. Forthcoming shortly is a full length book from Staplegun Press, The Schenectady Chainsaw Massacre, and a chapbook, Views of Mt. Greylock, from Snark Publications. He lives in Schenectady, New York.

    Alan Catlin: “An Autumn Sonata” and “Nabakov Blues” by Alan Catlin are printed herein by permission of Alan Catlin. Copyright © by Alan Catlin.

    No Comments »