• Recent Links

  • Dennis Saleh

    Poem in Volume 1
    “Dream of Freud’s with Revelations of Four Clues and A Fate, Dali, 1951” — Page 99

    Poet’s Note in Volume 1
    Dennis Saleh is the author of four books of poetry, the last of which, This Is Not Surrealism, won the first chapbook competition from Willamette River Books. He is also an editor of an anthology of contemporary American poetry entitled Just What the Country Needs, Another Poetry Anthology. His poetry, prose and artwork have appeared widely in magazines and collections, including Artlife, New Millennium Writings, Paintbrush, and Psychological Perspectives. His poems are also in the recent anthologies: Hunger Enough, The Mercy of Tides, and The Pagan’s Muse. He has read from his poetry and a novel-in-progress set in ancient Egypt at the Rosicrucian Egyptian Museum in San Jose, California. He lives in Seaside, California.

    Acknowledgments, Permission and Copyright in Volume 1
    Dennis Saleh: “Dream of Freud’s with Revelations of Four Clues and a Fate, Dali, 1951” by Dennis Saleh was previously published in This Is Not Surrealism by Willamette River Books and is reprinted herein by permission of Dennis Saleh and Willamette River Books. Copyright © by Dennis Saleh.

    No Comments »